Member Calendar / Announcements

 

 

                                                                                      2017 – 2018
Tuesdays @ 7 p.m. – 9:15 p.m. (unless otherwise noted) Regular weekly rehearsals 

Tuesday Nov. 14

Tuesday Nov. 21

WEDNESDAY  Nov. 29

Tuesday Dec. 5

**********************************

Tuesday Dec. 12 – NEW MUSIC

Tuesday Dec. 19

Tuesday Dec. 26 – NO REHEARSAL

**********************************

Tuesday Jan. 2

 

 

                HOLIDAY MAGIC

Friday December 8, 2017 @ 7 p.m.

Saturday December 9, 2017  @ 7:30 p.m.

Sunday December 10, 2017 @ 4 p.m.                                                   

 

Dress Rehearsal @ FAU : ON STAGE AT 7 pm

Concert Performance @ FAU : BE THERE AT 5 pm

Concert Performance @ FAU : BE THERE AT 3 pm

 

  A SALUTE TO LEONARD BERNSTEIN

Friday March 2, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Saturday March 3, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.

Sunday March 4, 2018 @ 4 p.m.

 

          CHORAL MASTERPIECES

Friday April 27, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Sunday April 29, 2018 @ 4 p.m.

 

 

 

Dress Rehearsal

Concert Performance

Concert Performance

 

 

Dress Rehearsal

Concert Performance

 

 

   
   

 

 

.