2024 YAVC Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our
Young Artist Vocal Competition!!

Winners and Judges from L to R:
Juliette Del Pozo (3rd Place), Marilyn Mims, Henry Evans (2nd Place), Holbys Gonzalez (1st Place),
S. Mark Aliapoulios, Arielle Ward (3rd Place), Dr. Erikson Rojas

The 2024 Young Artist Vocal Competition Participants from L to R:
Henry Evans, Annette Fregio, Eli Farrell, Juliette Del Pozo, Holbys Gonzalez,
Simon Smith, Emily Santana, Lalima Sharan, Arielle Ward