Board of Directors / Advisors

The Choral Society of the Palm Beaches Leadership


Cara Morris, President

Kathy Evans, Vice President

Paul Levine, Treasurer

Cynthia Leising, Secretary

Barry Ogrin, Bookkeeper

Herb Andrew, Past President, Ex Officio


Kathy Evans, Website Coordinator
Morag Levin, Librarian
Cynthia Leising, Membership
Judith Walk, Editor
Paul Levin
Ana Fisher
Eve Gossman
Willard “Bill” Saltzgiver