Member Calendar/Announcements

Member Calendar / Announcements

Rehearsals

Every Tuesday Night – 7:00-9:30 p.m.* Beginning September 10, 2019

Gardens Presbyterian Church,
4677 Hood Road, Palm Beach Gardens

*Sectionals may begin at 6:00 PM on some Tuesday evenings, but will be announced a week in advance.

Tech Rehearsals/Concert Dates

Holiday 2019

Rehearsal: Friday, Dec. 13, 2019

Concerts: Sat. Dec. 14 and Sun. Dec. 15

Winter 2020

Rehearsal: Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020

Concerts: Sat. Feb. 22 and Sun. Feb. 23

Spring 2020

Rehearsal: Friday, April 24, 2020

Concerts: Sat. April 25 and Sun. April 26

Tech rehearsals and concerts will be held at:
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Auditorium
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Drive, Jupiter, FL

Annual Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – 6:00 – 9:00 p.m.